I’ve written on this subject before but thought it would be important to cover it again.
Your Sir inspecting your body as a ritual or before play is a fun protocol.
These inspections are for him to look at his submissive, her body. This a where you kneel and show him that you give yourself to him. It’s a hot and delicious practice for sure! Him touching your skin and pulling you apart to see what he calls his…
If your lucky he will take you if you score well… If not you may get a spanking or some frustration if you score low.
He can score you on a scale 1-10….
He may score you on your positions and how well you hold position during inspection. Included in score, he may ask you if you took care of issues he gave you to take care of that day.
He may do a body score, wet kitty score, finger score, anal score (checking plug~progress).
At this time he may apply nipple suction cups or clips. Make sure your body is clean, scented and moisturized. That will be scored as well. Over all if you score less than 7 … Your in for more rules and maybe a little punishment.

❤❤❤ Best of all this gives your Sir something to use to award or discipline you over… Giggles…..

Oh yeah… The woman in pic has great idea or her Sir did… He may require her to wear those heels and jewelry but its a great compliment.

0 Comments
  1. Mostly Me 6 years ago

    Is there a chance he puts a big “rejected” sticker on your butt like at the DMV because your muffler’s too loose……..or is that just my weird fear?

    • Lts 6 years ago

      RONFLMAO! no comment
      Lts♥

      • Mostly Me 6 years ago

        ; )

        • Lts 6 years ago

          I’m just glad I haven’t scored below 7 🙂 Can’t imagine walking around with a reject sticker stuck to my butt.
          Lts♥

          • Mostly Me 6 years ago

            Never fear, we know you’re the cat’s pajamas…no reject for you!

          • Lts 6 years ago

            I don’t know about the pajamas. Lol!…we do have our brat days or Sir has his grumpy ones. But I haven’t failed inspection yet… unless Sir comes up with something new.
            Lts♥

          • littlekaninchen 6 years ago

            You guys! Failure not an option! You all will automatically score above 7! You’re all wonderful woman and submissives! LK ❤

          • Lts 6 years ago

            I hear you Lk! Learning new things everyday about myself and my submission ♥
            Lts♥

          • Mostly Me 6 years ago

            I’m not going to fail because of a magical invention called the “dimmer switch” ! In low lighting my muffler looks brand new! Lol

          • littlekaninchen 6 years ago

            Your muffler is fantastic.. Speak of it as your Sir does.. Do not speak badly of yourself… I have to work on that myself. You are to speak of yourself as if from his eyes… LK ❤

      • littlekaninchen 6 years ago

        Ok, what are all those letters? LK ❤

    • cailinfire 6 years ago

      Bahahaha! I love your sense of humor chick! Lmao

    • littlekaninchen 6 years ago

      You’re too funny… No failing aloud.. I’ve taught you all better! LK ❤

      • Mostly Me 6 years ago

        I’m sorry, I got silly and you posted something useful. I will control myself henceforth. Also, I will not fail because you DID teach me better, failure is not an option!

        • littlekaninchen 6 years ago

          No keep bringing the fun girl… That’s nerves .. I know I do the same thing… I get it… LK ❤

          • Mostly Me 6 years ago

            Hugs, you get me

          • littlekaninchen 6 years ago

            I’m pretty sure I do! LK ❤

  2. shoe1000 6 years ago

    I cant wait to show this to my sub

  3. cailinfire 6 years ago

    Oh my damn….that’s hot! Wheres the forward button on this thing!??

  4. Master's Slave 6 years ago

    And some will never ever know

  5. hispetitelle 6 years ago

    I love inspections because they motivate me. I need feedback. I need to know I’m making progress. He doesn’t rate me, but he is honest. A year ago I would have felt humiliated because I would think he was just being critical, but now I find it empowering because he’s inspecting his body.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2012-2019 subMrs™ MARRIED SUBMISSIVE | MARRIED D/S LIFESTYLE | JOURNEY FROM WIFE TO MARRIED SUBMISSIVE | FINDING DOMINANT HUSBAND

CONTACT US | subMrs™

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

submissive Book Club EVENTS | The Vampire Queen's Servant Book Review and Discussion | All Member's Chat | 8/23, 9pm (E) | Meet the Erotic Author behind the series, Joey Hill on 8/31, 9pm (E) | Premium Member's Chat Learn more

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?